Contact Us

If you need more information, or have some additional questions:

info@sequoianation.org


2018 – 2019 Sequoia Nation Officers

George Leidolf, Sequoia Nation Chief nation.chief@sequoianation.org
George Leidolf, Sequoia Nation Spiritual Leader spiritual.leader@sequoianation.org
Matt Saffar, Nation Oracle oracle@sequoianation.org
George Leidolf, Wildcats Tribe Chief wildcats.chief@sequoianation.org
Mike Jacobs, Haylushka Chief haylushka@sequoianation.org
Matt Barry, Nation Pathfinder pathfinder@sequoianation.org
 Jeff Wilcox, Nation Treasurer treasure.keeper@sequoianation.org
Steve Byron, Webspinner webspinner@sequoianation.org