Contact Us

If you need more information, or have some additional questions:

info@sequoianation.org

Call our Google Voice phone #:
(847) 496-0335


2014 – 2015 Sequoia Nation Officers

Matt Saffar, Sequoia Nation Chief nation.chief@sequoianation.org
Ken Goettsche, Sequoia Nation Spiritual Leader spiritual.leader@sequoianation.org
Mike Jacobs, Nation Oracle oracle@sequoianation.org
Steve Krull, Northstar Tribe Chief northstar.chief@sequoianation.org
Neal Moritz, Wildcats Tribe Chief wildcats.chief@sequoianation.org
Mike Jacobs, Haylushka Chief haylushka@sequoianation.org
Jeff Eichinger, Nation Pathfinder pathfinder@sequoianation.org
 Jeff Wilcox, Nation Treasurer treasure.keeper@sequoianation.org
Tim McLaughlin, Webspinner webspinner@sequoianation.org