Contact Us

If you need more information, or have some additional questions:

info@sequoianation.org

Call our Google Voice phone #:
(847) 496-0335


2017 – 2018 Sequoia Nation Officers

Ken Goettsche, Sequoia Nation Chief nation.chief@sequoianation.org
Ken Goettsche, Sequoia Nation Spiritual Leader spiritual.leader@sequoianation.org
Matt Saffar, Nation Oracle oracle@sequoianation.org
Don Tyer, Northstar Tribe Chief northstar.chief@sequoianation.org
Jeff Eichinger, Wildcats Tribe Chief wildcats.chief@sequoianation.org
Mike Jacobs, Haylushka Chief haylushka@sequoianation.org
Mike Jacobs, Nation Pathfinder pathfinder@sequoianation.org
 Jeff Wilcox, Nation Treasurer treasure.keeper@sequoianation.org
Tim McLaughlin, Webspinner webspinner@sequoianation.org